Make your own free website on


hide with Spread Beaver

Their members are

hide ( vocal and guitar )
Kiyoshi ( guitar )
KAZ ( guitar )
CHIROLYN ( bass )
JOE ( drums )
D.I.E. ( keyboards )
I.N.A. ( manipulator )

hide with Spread Beaver started in January 1998. Thier fisrt single is ROCKET DIVE,
following by pink spider, ever free and HURRY GO ROUND.
Unfortunately, hide died on 2.5.1998. It's a terrible news. pink spider, ever free and
HURROY GO ROUND are all released after hide's death.

Here is a real audio of their single ' Rocket Dive '
download | listen